The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2014 [XViD] Torrent Download

Seeds 122 Seeds Peers 95 Peers
Download

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2014 torrent

Good 20 Bad rate4

Torrent Size: 815 mb
Files: 3
Language: Eng
Runtime: 142 min
Audio: Dual Audio
Frame Rate: 24 fps
Video Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Review: If the Amazing Spider-Man appeared, I was like, why you do not have to redo that old movie? I and I was really disappointed with it. This time, I was surprisingly shocked at how much it went, it was better than any Spider-Man movie I’ve ever watched. First, I have to say that the director has done a great job of plot twist and change it to fool us great time, I will not spoil the movie. The acting was phenomenal, the villains were well on the road and talking songs sound was killer, Johann Strauss II is a genius, adding a futuristic sound understanding of the intensity of the sound energy to their music, you can actually call dubstep.
Year: 2014
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Starring: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx
Director: Marc Webb
Share ratio Share ratio
This entry was posted in Action, Adventure, Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink.